EE 2.0 Logo

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Current Community Time:

   

View Unread Topics Since Your Last Visit

Important Announcements

Earth's Elite has open staff positions, for more information visit the staff vacancies thread - https://earthelite.co.uk/forums/index.php/topic,615.0.html
The perfect hosting solution for individuals and businesses
Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10
 11 
 on: June 12, 2017, 06:43:03 pm 
Started by {EE} Scott Archer - Last post by {EE} Scott Archer
Season One | Episode Twelve | Crash

Episode Director: S. Archer

Required Maps: ariana, oldwest

The extended and unexpected mission has taken it’s toll on Ariana’s systems and her crew who had been up for almost two days straight.
Finally they’ve had a 72 hour leap break, where they’ve been able to address many of the system errors.
Surely things are starting look up as the crew prepare for their next mission?

If you haven't already applied for the SRP, you can do so now here - https://earthelite.co.uk/forums/index.php/topic,855.0.html

As of this time, all reserved positions are no longer reserved, you can apply for any positions listed on the manifest, apart from Second Officer.

 12 
 on: June 11, 2017, 08:10:35 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} Callum Jackson
--END OF EVENT 11/06/2017--

 13 
 on: June 11, 2017, 06:11:49 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} Callum Jackson
--START OF EVENT 11/06/2017--

 14 
 on: June 11, 2017, 03:13:10 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} JDesro-23
Name:  James Hawkins
Model:  Munro
Position:  CoS, or ACoS, or CO

 15 
 on: June 11, 2017, 02:55:59 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} Callum Jackson
Echoes will be on Friday's @ 11PM Community Time.

 16 
 on: June 07, 2017, 07:17:11 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} Shoot
To people that aren't living in Europe, times for America and Canada are below:

Friday 11PM BST:

EDT: 6:00PM Eastern Daylight Time
CDT: 5:00PM Central Daylight Time
MDT: 4:00PM Mountain Daylight Time
PDT: 3:00PM Pacific Daylight Time
ADT: 2:00PM Alaskan Daylight Time
HADT: 1:00PM Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time

 17 
 on: June 06, 2017, 07:04:31 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} Callum Jackson
Manifest has been updated.

If you don't see your character on there please reapply!

Applications are now open!

 18 
 on: June 06, 2017, 07:02:10 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} Callum Jackson
SEASON ONE | EPISODE ONE | AN I.O.U

Episode Air Date: TBC!

Required Maps: TBC!

Starfleet has changed, the Federation is no more.  After hearing of the arrests of the Poseidon crew, Vice Admiral Jackson formed a team, initially small, but as word got out it grew, quickly, he has 83 officers ready to help his cause.  Only two problems, Vice-Admiral Jackson is a highly wanted criminal, wanted on an extremely large number of charges, including treason.  He also doesn't have a ship for his new crew, the latter is his biggest problem, nowadays he can't just walk into Starfleet HQ and request a ship, so, he has only one option

 19 
 on: June 06, 2017, 06:51:34 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} Callum Jackson
Please vote above for the day and time that works best for you, the option with the highest votes will be chosen for the SRP.

This poll will run for 48 hours.

POLL NOW CLOSED!

 20 
 on: June 06, 2017, 06:48:56 pm 
Started by {EE} Callum Jackson - Last post by {EE} Callum Jackson
I think this has been left open long enough, as the only active member has voted pretty much anytime I will open a poll for the following times: 9:30PM Tuesday's, 9:30PM Sunday's, or 11PM Friday's.

This thread is now locked!

Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10

Login/Register To Use The EE COMMS