EE 2.0 Logo

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Current Community Time:

   

View Unread Topics Since Your Last Visit

Important Announcements

Earth's Elite has open staff positions, for more information visit the staff vacancies thread - https://earthelite.co.uk/forums/index.php/topic,615.0.html

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - {EE} Shoot

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 18
1
Community Manager's Office / Re: My July LOA
« on: July 20, 2017, 02:21:44 pm »
Update:

I will go on my LoA on 24/07 and be back on likely on 28th or 29th

2
Community Announcements / Re: Staff Vacancies! (And Roster)
« on: July 17, 2017, 08:58:09 pm »
UPDATED!

Removed Khta and Bofum from staff positions due to their resignations as staff

3
Stuff happened, I couldn't play. My bad. Good job on winning!

First off, thank you for replying!

But, it was announced on the CDS multiple times, and you could've let Callum know on there.

But, I appreciate for responding!

4
Just a question to Canio, Tuvok, and Apocryphon, why sign up to this challenge if you won't attend it? - The challenge number 2 was meant to be today, I showed up, AFTER being on a cruise for 22hours, I come on to attend the event, even if I'm tired, and hungry, and I find Callum, the event host, ALONE in the TS channel, waiting for other contestants.
- I could tell for the moment that I joined, that he was frustrated for me being the only contestant coming to attend. - And I know for sure that he's worked a lot for this event only to not be going forward at all, just the other night, he worked for a good 4-5 hours for the Minecraft event, only for him to delete the map after cancelling the event. And it is quite annoying for me, being the only contestant attending, as I'm attending the event for a little friendly competition, and have fun, to find no one else attending!

5
Community Manager's Office / Re: My July LOA
« on: July 10, 2017, 10:13:52 am »
I'm pushing back my LoA by a few days

6
Community Manager's Office / Re: My July LOA
« on: July 09, 2017, 03:47:25 pm »
EDIT:

I may actually not be on an LoA next week.

As it stands, I might jump on a LoA in a split second, it depends really, how my friend comes and when he comes.

7
Community Manager's Office / Re: My July LOA
« on: July 04, 2017, 12:08:12 am »
Also, I will not be able to attend my events during my LoA, so I'm going to be cancelling my events during this week

8
Community Manager's Office / My July LOA
« on: July 02, 2017, 12:11:29 pm »
I'm going to be on an LoA in July, so might aswell let the members know about this.

LOA: 14/7-?/7 Long time friend comes over from 300 miles away, so need to catch up and hang out with him, so I'll be unavailable at this time, apart from a few check-ins with Discord.

9
Star Trek: Echoes / Re: Crew Manifest
« on: June 15, 2017, 01:25:14 pm »
Name: Liam Myers
1st Post: Second Officer
2nd Post: Chief of OPS
3rd Post: Chief Engineer

Don't think Second Officer is a position itself, as its usually combined with another post.

10
Star Trek: Echoes / Re: Day/Time Poll
« on: June 07, 2017, 07:17:11 pm »
To people that aren't living in Europe, times for America and Canada are below:

Friday 11PM BST:

EDT: 6:00PM Eastern Daylight Time
CDT: 5:00PM Central Daylight Time
MDT: 4:00PM Mountain Daylight Time
PDT: 3:00PM Pacific Daylight Time
ADT: 2:00PM Alaskan Daylight Time
HADT: 1:00PM Hawaii-Aleutian Daylight Time

11
Games / Re: The Three Word Story
« on: May 26, 2017, 05:42:16 pm »
2016, that thingy

12
Games / Re: The Three Word Story
« on: May 26, 2017, 05:38:00 pm »
We determined during

13
Games / Re: The Three Word Story
« on: May 25, 2017, 11:31:28 pm »
Her standard countdown

14
Games / Re: The Three Word Story
« on: May 25, 2017, 09:49:56 am »
Arrive on the

15
Conference Lounge / Re: Staff Meeting June 2017
« on: May 25, 2017, 12:32:16 am »
Try to be there, don't know my schedule on 17th fully.

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 18

Login/Register To Use The EE COMMS